This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

We are currently making changes to our appointment system. Please see the appointments page for further information.


If you would like to submit a complaint or suggestions for improvements to our services please do so by submitting it in writing to Dawn Lait the Practice Manager

Surgery Reception Closure dates 2017

Bank Holiday Closure Dates 2017

The Surgery will be closed during the following Uk Bank holiday dates

Monday 2nd January, Easter Friday April 14th & Monday 17th, May Day - Monday 1st May, Monday 29th May, Monday 28th August, Christmas holiday Monday 25th December, Tuesday 26th December.

Protected Learning Sessions- Reception & Surgery Closure Dates 2017/18

The Lewisham Clinical Commissioning Group provides GP cover through SELDOC, our out of hours provider, to enable staff, GP's and nurses to attend mandatory Training/courses. 

The Practice closes at 12.30 - 6.30pm (phone lines are also diverted to SELDOC cover so that patients can still access medical advice and treatment), and we reopen the following morning at 8am.  

Patients will not be able to collect any prescriptions, letters or blood test forms, or speak to a receptionist during the training afternoons.

South Lewisham Group Practice Reception or surgery will next be closed from 12.30 - 6.30 pm for training on:

 Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Wednesday 20th September 2017

Thursday 12th October 2017

Tuesday 06th February 2018

Thursday 15th March 2018

 



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website