This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

The surgery will be closed for the afternoon on Thursday 24th October from 12.30-6.30pm for all staff training.

The surgery hosted a Macmillan coffee on Friday 27th September. We raised 311.50 for Macmillan cancer support. Thank you to everybody who contributed on the 27th. 

Why not try our new Ask NHS GP app. It provides you with self-care advice, checks your symptoms and enables you to book an appropriate appointment. Save time by booking your next appointment via your phone or tablet and start using the app. Simply search and download the ASK NHS GP app in your app store at http://onelink.to/asknhs. Click on the link ASK NHS on the homepage for more information.

If you would like to submit a complaint or suggestions for improvements to our services please do so by submitting it in writing to Dawn Lait the Modality Lewisham Division's Multi Site Manager.

Surgery Reception Closure dates 2019

Bank Holiday Closure Dates 2019

The Surgery will be closed during the following UK Bank holiday dates

Monday 1st January, Easter Friday 19th April & Monday 22nd April, May Day - Monday 6th May, Monday 27th May, Monday 26th August, Christmas holiday Wednesday 25th December, Thursday 26th December.

Protected Learning Sessions- Reception & Surgery Closure Dates 2019

The Lewisham Clinical Commissioning Group provides GP cover through SELDOC, our out of hours provider, to enable staff, GP's and nurses to attend mandatory Training/courses. 

The Practice closes at 12.30 - 6.30pm (phone lines are also diverted to SELDOC cover so that patients can still access medical advice and treatment), and we reopen the following morning at 8am.  

Patients will not be able to collect any prescriptions, letters or blood test forms, or speak to a receptionist during the training afternoons.

South Lewisham Group Practice Reception & surgery will be closed from

12.30 - 6.30 pm for training on:

Tuesday 05th February 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Wednesday 05th February 2020

Wednesday 11th March 2020

 



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website